Dawn Shipping Group

DNA Worldwide Alliance

Americas Europe Asia
Singapore (HQ) SCM & Freight Logistics Dawn Shipping &
Transport / DST Lines Pte Ltd
Tel : +65 6261 0660
Fax : +65 6261 0770
Email: sales@dawnsg.com
China SCM & Freight Logistics Dawn Shipping Group
(China) Co., Ltd
Tel : +852 21159251
Fax : +852 21159256
Email: china@dawnsg.com
Thailand SCM & Freight Logistics Dawn Shipping (Thailand) Co., Ltd
Tel : +662 645 2218 / 2219
Fax : +662 645 2217
Email: bkk@dawnsg.com
Myanmar SCM & Freight Logistics Dawn Shipping (Myanmar) Co., Ltd Tel : +951 381267
Mobile: +959 7312 0467
Email: myanmar@dawnsg.com
Malaysia SCM & Freight Logistics Dawn Shipping (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Tel : +603 5611 3660
Fax: +603 5613 3660
Email: malaysia@dawnsg.com
United States of America SCM & Freight Logistics Dawn Shipping (USA) Co., Ltd Tel : +847 981 8610
Fax: +847 981 8614
Email: usa@dawnsg.com
Malaysia (East Region) Freight & Customs Solutions Tel : +603 5121 7669
Fax : +603 5121 7696
Email: malaysia@dawnsg.com
Vietnam Freight & Customs Solutions Tel : +(84) 8 3943 0928
Fax : +(84) 8 3943 0938
Email: vietnam@dawnsg.com
China (South Region) Freight & Customs Solutions Tel : +86 755 8621 7765
Fax : +86 755 8621 2500
Email: cn1@dawnsg.com
Indonesia Freight & Customs Solutions Tel : +62 31 3285980
Fax: +62 31 3285988 / 5812
Email: indonesia@dawnsg.com
Taiwan Freight & Customs Solutions Tel : +886 2 25156365
Fax : +886 2 25156372
Email: taiwan@dawnsg.com
Japan Freight & Customs Solutions Tel : +81 3 5408 3588
Fax : +81 3 5408 3589
Email: japan@dawnsg.com
Korea Freight & Customs Solutions Tel : +822 756 4452
Fax : +822 756 4453
Email: korea@dawnsg.com
Hong Kong Freight & Customs Solutions Tel : +852 3955 9525
Fax : +852 3110 3214
Email: hongkong@dawnsg.com
 
India Freight & Customs Solutions Tel : +91 11 25611553
Fax : +91 11 25611553
Email: india@dawnsg.com
Pakistan Freight & Customs Solutions Tel : +92 21 3453 1211 / 2
Fax : +92 21 3453 1213
Email: pakistan@dawnsg.com
Sri Lanka Freight & Customs Solutions Keep a lookout for our new Bangladesh DNA team
United Arab Emirates (UAE) Freight & Customs Solutions Tel : +971 428 24844
Fax : +971 428 24855
Email: uae@dawnsg.com
Bangladesh Freight & Customs Solutions Keep a lookout for our new Bangladesh DNA team  
Italy Freight & Customs Solutions Tel : +39 02 51895026
Fax : +39 02 55600703
Email: italy@dawnsg.com
Spain Freight & Customs Solutions Tel : +34 96330 3704
Fax : +34 96321 5380
Email: spain@dawnsg.com
France Freight & Customs Solutions Tel : +33 1 4919 8300
Fax : +33 1 4947 1831
Email: france@dawnsg.com
Germany/Belgium/Austria Freight & Customs Solutions Tel : +49 40 4192566 12
Fax : +49 40 4192566 29
Email: germany@dawnsg.com
United Kingdom (UK) Freight & Customs Solutions Tel : +44 01489 56 55 77
Fax : +44 01489 56 55 88
Email: uk@dawnsg.com

Note: Specialist in boat logistics
Turkey Freight & Customs Solutions Tel : +216 414 8877
Fax : +216 414 8854
Email: turkey@dawnsg.com
Please write in to dna@dawnsg.com if you wish to be considered for membership in DNA Worldwide Alliance.

The key advantages of membership in the DNA Worldwide Alliance are as follows:-
1.   Group marketing and sales effort under common identity
2.   Referral business
3.   Cross agency businesses
4.   Agency performance monitoring

Please note that DNA Worldwide Alliance does not levy any form of membership fee. DSG manages the network entirely using our own resources.